CONTACT US

The Ranch Offices are located at the Dairy Knoll Recreation Center in Tiburon where Tiburon Blvd intersects Neds Way.

The Ranch at Dairy Knoll
600 Neds Way
Tiburon, CA 94920
 
Modified Office Hours
Monday -Wednesday: 8:30am-1:00pm
Thursday - Sunday: Closed

Office Phone Number: 415-435-4355

Tax ID# 942796290
 
 
 
 
Contact Form
First Name
Last Name
eMail*
Comments

The Ranch Full Time Employees
 Jessica Hotchkiss  Recreation Director  jhotchkiss@theranchtoday.org  x1004
 Maureen Borthwick – Recreation Supervisor: Adults &  Facilities Maintenance  mborthwick@theranchtoday.org  x1007
 Tina Morales – Recreation Supervisor  tmorales@theranchtoday.org  x1006
 Bruce Miller – Recreation Supervisor  bmiller@theranchtoday.org  x1005
 Carly Bartlett – Recreation  Coordinator  cbartlett@theranchtoday.org    x1009
 Tahir Dossett – Recreation Coordinator  tdossett@theranchtoday.org  x1008
 Michelle Barsky - Office Manager  mbarsky@theranchtoday.org   x1003