CONTACT US

The Ranch Offices are located at the Dairy Knoll Recreation Center in Tiburon where Tiburon Blvd intersects with Neds Way.

 
The Ranch at Dairy Knoll
600 Neds Way
Tiburon, CA 94920
 
Office Hours
Monday -Thursday: 9:00am-4:00pm, closed noon-1:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-12:00pm 

Office Phone Number: 415-435-4355
Office Fax Number: 415-435-8157

Tax ID# 942796290 
Contact Form
First Name
Last Name
eMail*
Comments

STAFF

 Cathleen Andreucci – Executive Director  director@theranchtoday.org  x104 
 Michelle Barsky – Office Manager &  Marketing Coordinator  mbarsky@theranchtoday.org  x103
 Jessica Hotchkiss – Recreation Supervisor:  Facility Rentals, Tots & Teens  jhotchkiss@theranchtoday.org  x107
 Dana Thor – Recreation Supervisor: Adults &  Facilities Maintenance  dthor@theranchtoday.org  x105
 Tina Morales – Recreation Supervisor: Youth  & Camps  tmorales@theranchtoday.org  x106
 Bruce Miller – Recreation Coordinator  bmiller@theranchtoday.org  x108
 Bryan Vitale – Recreation Coordinator  bvitale@theranchtoday.org  x101
 Cornelia Busse-Geagan – Recreation  Coordinator  cbussegeagan@theranchtoday.org    x109
 Kaitlin Murphy – Recreation Coordinator  kmurphy@theranchtoday.org  x102